Social Ytilauqe


Frustration leaks through every

Facial expression;

Courses endlessly through every

Nerve ending;

Clogs up the pores of my skin

Blinding the very essence of my sin.

 

You plug up the emotion,

Man it up for equality. 2012.

Still playing for that conclusion?

Ultimatum?

Determination

to fight the consortium.

 

So welcome to a new generation –

of masculine women,

of feminine men.

Raise your glass to toleration!

 

A fair fight

Nature versus Nurture.

Screw you – I choose flight!

Published by krystaljem

Having taught English in secondary for 12 years, I have developed a serious passion for educational research, how we learn, how we communicate and love that I get to continue to support new teachers in training to do one of the most challenging but rewarding jobs there is. I am proud of my experiences and expertise and hope to share that with others. I have a Masters in Education, AST, SLE, Lead Practitioner, been Head of English, Whole school Literacy, coach, mentor to NQTs, trainees and lots of other staff members. I am also training to be a Person Centred Counsellor and really feel it has a place in the educational setting too.

Leave a comment